Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute
Printer friendly

Executive Board

  • Sergey L. Chernyshev
    Sergey L. Chernyshev

    Director General of TsAGI, the Member of Russian Academy of Sciences

  • Valeriy L. Sukhanov
    Valeriy L. Sukhanov

    First Deputy General Director

  • Aleksandr V. Belyakov
    Aleksandr V. Belyakov

    Deputy General Director  
    Economics & Finances

  • Leonid L. Chernyshev
    Leonid L. Chernyshev

    Deputy General Director
    Head of Production and Test Facilities Development Complex

  • Igor E. Kovalev
    Igor E. Kovalev

    Deputy General Director
    Head of the Scientific Project Management Complex

  • Sergey V. Lyapunov
    Sergey V. Lyapunov

    Deputy General Director
    Head of Aerodynamics & Flight Dynamics Complex

  • Artemy V. Nikitov
    Artemy V. Nikitov

    Deputy General Director
    Organizational and Administrative Managment

  • Mikhail Ch. Zichenkov
    Mikhail Ch. Zichenkov

    Deputy General Director
    Head of Strength Complex